GET THE GIFT
OF A SMILE


The Lexington Kiwanis Club operates Kamp Kiwanis for three weeks each summer. Giving 180 under privileged children the chance to experience summer camp at no cost.

KAMP KIWANIS

The Kiwanis Club of Lexington, NC sponsors a summer camp for three weeks hosting 180 underpriviledged children each summer.

Davidson County Ag Fair

The Club operates the Davidson County Agricultural Fair in September each year to raise funds to operate Kamp Kiwanis.

  Kiwanis Club

The Kiwanis Club of Lexington N.C. is a civic club made up of local businessmen who meet every Thursday for lunch. There is an informative speaker each meeting as well as songs and fellowship.

KIWANIS CALENDAR

Today is

(Thu, 8th Dec)
Middle School Chorus , Recognize YMCA Kitchen Staff


(Tue, 13th Dec)
American Children’s Home Christmas Party


(Thu, 5th Jan)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 12th Jan)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 19th Jan)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Tue, 24th Jan)
Board Meeting at Yarborough’s


(Sat, 4th Feb)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 9th Feb)
No Meeting at the YMCA


(Fri, 10th Feb)
Valentine Dinner and Dance - YMCA - Second Wind


(Thu, 16th Feb)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 23rd Feb)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 2nd Mar)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 9th Mar)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 16th Mar)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 23rd Mar)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 30th Mar)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 6th Apr)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 13th Apr)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 20th Apr)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 27th Apr)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 4th May)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Tue, 9th May)
BBQ Chicken at Kamp Kiwanis


(Thu, 18th May)
High School Chorus


(Tue, 23rd May)
Board Meeting at Yarboroughs


(Thu, 25th May)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 1st Jun)
Fair Ad Presentation by Cordy and Walter


(Thu, 8th Jun)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 15th Jun)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 22nd Jun)
Meet at Kamp Kiwanis


(Thu, 29th Jun)
Meet at Kamp Kiwanis


(Thu, 6th Jul)
K Kiwanis or no meeting due to July 4?


(Thu, 13th Jul)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 20th Jul)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 27th Jul)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 3rd Aug)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Thu, 10th Aug)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Mon, 14th Aug)
Fair Preparation Week—Vinnon


(Thu, 17th Aug)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Mon, 21st Aug)
Fair Week


(Thu, 24th Aug)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA


(Mon, 28th Aug)
Fair Recap--Vinnon


(Thu, 31st Aug)
Regular Meeting at the YMCA